About Our Club

The Menomonie Sunrise Rotary Club was chartered on December 29th, 1994 by Larry Jess, Larry Wright and Bob Jetran.  The club was sponsored by the Menomonie Rotary Club which held it's meetings at noon.

Over the years, the Menomonie Sunrise Rotary Club has given away hundreds of thousands of dollars and people hours for various fundraisers and service activities.


President: Bethany Lewis

President Elect: Steve Machesky

President Elect Elect: Brian Seguin

Treasurer: Steve Faulhaber

Bryan Lavoy

Secretary: Margaret Breisch

Immediate Past President: Jeremy Untz

The Rotary Foundation: Gus Myran

Youth Protection Officer: Christina Mayer

Youth Service Chair: Jodi Carr

Community Service Chair: Brent Schuler

Club Committee: Barb Fagan

Vocational Service Chair: Mark Lewis

International Service Chair: Mike Shaide

Rotary Wheel.png